Member Login

Our Leadership

Throughout the year, our Board of Directors and Executive Committee each meet to delegate issues to various committees for research and recommendations.

Beard/M&ETDillon Olvera

Bronco Wine CompanyDan Leonard

E. & J. Gallo WineryChris Savage

Del Monte CorporationDoug Van Diepen

Fabricated ExtrusionBrian Indelicato

Frito-LayDan O’Brien

Georgia PacificJonathan Flores

Hilmar CheeseMichael Wood

Modesto Irrigation DistrictBob Hondeville

Pacific Coast ProducersMona Shulman

Pacific Southwest ContainerMac McCullough

Sciabica’s California Olive OilNick Sciabica

Silgan ContainersBob Bennett

Stanislaus Food ProductsRick Vargas

The Wine GroupKyle Schmidt

Turlock Irrigation District Michelle Reimers

Another Never Boring Website.